Orsinian tales

Born in California, Ursula K. Le Guin is the author of over twenty books. She is the recipient of numerous awards such as the Hugo and Nebula awards for her science fiction. Ms. Le Guin lives in Portland, Oregon. Contents The Fountains The Barrow Ile Forest Conversations at Night The Road East Brothers and Sisters A Week in the Country An die Musik The House The Lady of Moge Imaginary Countries A hardcover edition of this book was published in 1976 by Harper & Row, Publishers, Inc. Grateful acknowledgment is made for permission to reprint the following: The Barrow first appeared in The Magazine of Fantasy and Science Fiction, October 1976. Brothers and Sisters first appeared in The Little Magazine, Vol. 10, Nos. 1 & 2, Summer 1976. A Week in the Country first appeared in The Little Magazine, Vol. 9, No. 4, Spring 1976. An die Musik first appeared in The Western Humanities Review, Vol. XV, No. 3, Summer 1961. Imaginary Countries first appeared in the Harvard Advocate. First HarperPaperbacks printing: May 1991
Read online or download ebook
Found an error?
Orsinian tales
Orsinia #1
  • Download ebook

Add a review or comment:
Enter the code from the image:*
reload, if the code cannot be seen